BIT-ON GmbH

TEAM

DIRECTORS

Harald Keydel
+49  (0)6102  4392 11
keydel@bit-on.de
Conny Welzenheimer
+49  (0)6102  4392 10
welzenheimer@bit-on.de

INTERNAL EMPLOYEES

Dr. Brigitta Friedl
+49  (0)6102  4392 24
friedl@bit-on.de
Gabriele Keydel
+49  (0)6102  800 054
g.keydel@bit-on.de
Michael Hochstadt
+49  (0)6102  4392 11
michael.hochstadt@bit-on.de

EXTERNAL EMPLOYEES

Sven Mitlehner
+49  (0)175  4645175
mitlehner@bit-on.de
Martin Kus
+49  (0)6251  580 008
m.kus@kus-itc.de
Tatiana Urban-Kus
+49  (0)6251  580 008
t.urban@kus-itc.de
Günther Hillert
+49  (0)6102  4392 11
guenther.hillert@bit-on.de